{{ga_code}}

SPINDLE COOLING & WAREHOUSING

spindle

Contacts

Owners

Henry B. Chavez      hchavez@spindlecooling.com

Lydia Chavez           lchavez@spindlecooling.com  

Mario Jauregui         Mjauregui@spindlecooling.com

 

General Manager

Benito Gonzalez      benitog@spindlecooling.com

 

Compliance Officer

Cristina Gonzalez    cristina@spindlecooling.com

 

Accounting

Amalia Valencia       amaliav@spindlecooling.com

 

Shipping and Receiving

Adriana Pulido         adriana@spindlecooling.com

Oscar Gonzalez      oscar@spindlecooling.com

Josefina Trigo          shipoffice@spindlecooling.com

 

Information Technology

Luis Rios                  Lrios@spindlecooling.com